Siemens

w3.siemens.co.uk

Siemens is a global engineering company which employs over 20,000 people in the UK. Siemens Metering Services is the UK’s leading independent provider of utility metering services. Working throughout the UK and in selected international markets, it offers meter-to-cash and energy measurement and management services to many public as well as private organisations. Through contracts with energy and water suppliers, it provides metering services to over 14 million homes and businesses in the UK, with its field staff making over 40 million visits annually. Siemens Metering, Communications & Services also owns and operates the UK’s gas prepayment system on behalf of all the UK’s gas suppliers.

Nick Hartshorn – C&I Account Manager
Phone: 07808 822889
Email: nick.hartshorn@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Steve Cockrell – Meter Asset Manager, AMO Committee Member
Phone: 07808 828055
Email: steve.cockrell@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Ben Johnson – Account Manager (Non-Residential)
Phone: 07808 828 508
Email: ben.c.johnson@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Phil Massingham – Sales Manager
Phone: 07921 247657
Email: phil.massingham@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Will Ephraim – Head of Residential Business Development
Phone: 07921 262490
Email: will.ephraim@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Benny Rashid – Support Service Account Executive
Phone: 07921 246045
Email: mohammad.rashid@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Neil Holmes – Business Development Manager – High Accuracy Gas Metering
Phone: 07921 244169
Email: neil.holmes@siemens.com
Address: Central Park, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Single Site HH New Contracts Team – Commercial and Industrial Business
Queries can be raised via this portal:
https://queryportal.siemensmetering.co.uk/