EDF Energy

www.edfenergy.com

EDF Energy Customer Operations is part of the Customers business unit (the customer-facing function at EDF Energy). They undertake a wide range of metering services for the Non-Half Hourly and Half Hourly markets (for residential, small medium enterprise and major business customers), including, meter operation, automated meter reading, meter installation and maintenance, meter refurbishment, meter calibration, data collection/aggregation, debt management and emergency services. For further information, please contact one of the following, or visit our website.

Dave Siggers – CVA Metering / Half Hourly SVA
Phone: 020 8298 8174
Email: Dave.siggers@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Steve Fitzsimons – Commercial Matters (HH Metering) / Non Half Hourly (AMR)
Phone: 0208 298 8483
Email: Steve.Fitzsimons@edfenergy.com
Address, Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Thomas Wyatt – Gas Technical Operations Manager
Phone: 07875 112 05
E-mail: tom.wyatt@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Gavin Somerville – NHHDC/NHHDA matters
Phone: 020 8298 8797
Email: gavin.somerville@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Richard Turner – Half Hourly SVA and CVA Operational Matters
Phone: 0208 298 8694
Email: Richard.Turner@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Ian Osborne – HS&E Manager – Metering 
Email: Ian.Osborne@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Dwayne Shann – Technical Assurance Manager [E]
Phone: 07875 113199
Email: dwayne.shann@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET

Keith Landon – Metering Test & Technical Manager
Phone: 07875112344
Email: Keith.Landon@edfenergy.com
Address: Heath House, 255 Broadway, Bexleyheath, Kent, DA6 8ET